

## Proxy to Notary including Voting Instructions <sup>1</sup>

for the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders ("AGM") of Vivoryon Therapeutics N.V. (the "company") to be held on Wednesday, June 22, 2022, at 1:00 p.m. CEST

The undersigned:					
Surname, First Name(s) of the Shareholder	Address, City, Postcode, Country				
Number of Shares	Registration Number				
hereby grants full power of attorney to:					
Mr. J.H.F. Siemerink, civil law notary in Amsteronotary (toegevoegd notaris) or substitute,	dam, the Netherlands, and/or his assigned civil law				
to on behalf of the undersigned (i) virtually attend the AGM, (ii) vote its/their shares in respect of the items on the agenda in accordance with the voting instructions below, and (iii) generally act as proxy of the undersigned at the AGM.					
City, Date	Signature				
My/our voting right for my/our registered num instructions issued below <sup>2</sup> :	nber of shares is to be exercised as per the voting				

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> The completed proxy form should be received for organizational reasons until **Wednesday, June 15, 2022, 06:00 p.m. (CEST)** at the following address, telefax number or e-mail address: Vivoryon Therapeutics N.V., c/o Computershare Operations Center, 80249 München, Germany; fax: +49 (0)89 30903-74675; e-mail: <a href="mailto:anmeldestelle@computershare.de">anmeldestelle@computershare.de</a>. <sup>2</sup> If no voting instruction or a conflicting voting instruction is given in this proxy for any or all of the agenda items, the undersigned shall be deemed to have instructed the proxy holder to vote in favor of the relevant agenda item(s).

## **VOTING INSTRUCTIONS**

	AGENDA ITEM	YES	NO	ABSTENTION
3	Remuneration report			
4	2021 annual accounts			
6	Release from liability of the company's executive directors			
7	Release from liability of the company's non-executive directors			
8	Re-appointment of Ms. Eva Charlotte Lohmann as non-executive member of the board			
9	Re-appointment of Mr. Erich Maximilian Oswald Platzer as non-executive member of the board			
10	Re-appointment of Mr. Dinnies Johannes von der Osten as non-executive member of the board			
11	Re-appointment of Mr. Jörg Neermann as non-executive member of the board			
12	Appointment of Ms. Claudia Riedl as non-executive member of the board			
13	Appointment of Mr. Samir Shah as non-executive member of the board			
14	Remuneration non-executive members of the board			
15	Re-appointment of external auditor			
16	Authorization to acquire own shares			